Coldplay – What If

WHAT IF – COLDPLAY
What if there was no light
nothing wrong, nothing right
What if there was no time
and no reason or rhyme
What if you should decide
That you don’t want me there by your side
that you don’t want me there in your life
What if I got it wrong
and no poem or song
could put right what I got wrong
or make you feel I belong
What if you should decide
That you don’t want me there by your side
That you don’t want me there in your life
Oooh, that’s right
Let’s take a breath and jump over the side
Oooh, that’s right
How can you know it when you don’t even try
Oooh, that’s right
Every step that you take
could be your biggest mistake
It could bend or it could break
that’s the risk that you take
What if you should decide
That you don’t want me there in your life
That you don’t want me there by your side
Oooh, that’s right
Let’s take a breath and jump over the side
Oooh, that’s right
How can you know it when you don’t even try
Oooh, that’s right
Oh
Oooh, that’s right
Let’s take a breath and jump over the side
Oooh, that’s right
They say you know that darkness always turns into light
Oooh, that’s right

 

Esta canción de Coldplay es demasiado buena… tienen que escucharla (de 5 estrellas le doy 10… :D)

 

Compren el X&Y, está buenísimo!😉

 

Saludos a todo el mundo!

Responder

